Summerville Location Reviews

2018-02-03
     
But Professional Staff
john haynes
2017-10-17
     
I Bought 2 Sheds from Coolsheds, The people are friendly, and I love my purchases. I will buy another if the opportunity arises. Highly Recommended. 5 Stars,...
livewire300
2017-08-18
     
Very nice shed. Very strong and sturdy. Great investment.
Macine Quinn Gavin
2017-08-22
     
Cool Sheds is the best place in the Charleston area for sheds!!
Wilhelmina Littel
2018-11-15
     
Great salesman, great price and great product. It was an honest mistake and I didn't complain to management.
Ron Sizemore

Greer Location Reviews

2016-08-03
     
I had a great experience buying my two sheds from Cool sheds. Great service and great pricing. They worked with me on financing and also finding the right...
Stuart Mcconnell
2018-07-23
     
We special ordered the shed and it was delivered and set up beautifully . A great group of people to work with. Highly recommended!
Brian Maxwell
2018-08-24
     
Good sells and service would use again.
Darryl Cheatham
2018-03-02
     
Ramon did an excellent job with delivery and set up and Kyle was super patient and attentive. We highly recommend for your shed needs.
Ricky Colon
2018-11-16
     
Good guys, quality shed, very personal, and willing to assist you throughout the process, informative, very happy with these guys!
Mark Stahlman