Summerville Location Reviews

2018-08-22
     
I was cool with that because that gave me enough time to prepare. The workers were great too. They dropped it where i needed it.
Tyrine Haywood
2017-08-22
     
Cool Sheds is the best place in the Charleston area for sheds!!
Wilhelmina Littel
2017-10-17
     
I Bought 2 Sheds from Coolsheds, The people are friendly, and I love my purchases. I will buy another if the opportunity arises. Highly Recommended. 5 Stars,...
livewire300
2018-08-03
     
The capabilities of the delivery driver and his equipment were amazing.
Lewis Edge
2018-02-03
     
Cool Sheds was great to work with, did what they promised, and delivered a great product. Five stars!
Silas B

Greer Location Reviews

2019-03-06
     
Great service. They were extremely helpful in navigating the HOA process to get a shed that was affordable and met my needs.
Shaun Conry
2019-01-29
     
The people were super friendly and the delivery was quick and easy. The delivery people were extremely nice and accommodating.
Shawn Murphy Kendrick
2019-03-01
     
Very professional and good product love my she'd I call it a building! !
Norman Amundson
2019-01-30
     
Delivery guys were very nice and did a great job. Its been several years and the shed is still perfect.
Shawn Kendrick
2018-03-02
     
Ramon did an excellent job with delivery and set up and Kyle was super patient and attentive. We highly recommend for your shed needs.
Ricky Colon