Summerville Location Reviews

2017-09-21
     
The best place to buy sheds in Charleston County! Thank you Keith for helping me find the perfect shed!
Cooper Chiro
2018-11-05
     
No complaints here. Easy as 123.
Emilio Campo
2018-12-29
     
Great people, and a great product. You won't be disappointed! We have pictures of our shed on fb and instagram @dbkfarmsmicrogreens .
Jeremy Dunning
2018-02-03
     
Great experience. I especially liked the way my sheds were delivered and tied down.
Ronald Brunner
2018-02-03
     
Very nice and helpful when buying my shed was delivered on time and the payment work for my budget
Debbie Etling Vinluan

Greer Location Reviews

2019-05-23
     
Solid sheds and excellent customer service!
Matthew Hensley
2018-07-31
     
Cool sheds was great & easy to deal with. Absolutely no problems in ordering a shed or cool sheds making there delivery! 👍👍
Scott Harp
2017-08-25
     
Replaced my old kit-built toolshed with a quite nice upgrade, 10' x 12', with a window and electrical connections. The staff were friendly, professional and...
Margaret Crump
2018-06-17
     
Customer service is awesome! Kyle went out of his way to accommodate us. Great shopping experience.
Lynnda McDaniel
2017-08-10
     
The team at Cool Sheds were very professional and helpful. They ensured delivery and setup was timely. The stars are based on Services - I am not an expert...
Jo Roberts